Photo by Mindy Davis

Photo by Mindy Davis

Our Story

Our firm has proudly been serving and supporting our community since 1950. We provide tax, accounting, and audit work for our clients. As a local business, we are able to provide services specific to local industries such as government, not-for-profit, farming and construction. We take client confidentiality seriously and take many precautions when it comes to safely and securely communicating and storing your information. As a full service tax, audit and accounting firm, we strive to provide our clients with service above and beyond their expectations.

Our team

 Michael R. Poe, CPA

Owner/Member

 mpoe@lagrandecpa.com 

 

 Brent M. Gunderson, CPA

Owner/Member

 bgunderson@lagrandecpa.com

 

 Yvonne Roberts, CPA

Owner/Member

 yroberts@lagrandecpa.com 

 

 Chelsea Herron, CPA

Owner/Member

 cherron@lagrandecpa.com 

 

H. Brent Lewis, CPA

 blewis@lagrandecpa.com

 

Michael E. Moeller, CPA

  mmoeller@lagrandecpa.com

 

 Mindy Davis, CPA

Staff Accountant

 mdavis@lagrandecpa.com 

 

 Michelle Long, CPA

Staff Accountant

 mlong@lagrandecpa.com

 

 Brooke Stout, CPA

Staff Accountant

 bstout@lagrandecpa.com

 

 Missy Keller

Staff Accountant

 mkeller@lagrandecpa.com

 

 Kim Justice

Payroll/Accounting

 kjustice@lagrandecpa.com

 

 Scott Bisenius

Staff Accountant

 sbisenius@lagrandecpa.com

 

Karly Knapp

Staff Accountant

kknapp@lagrandecpa.com

 

Lucas Torrico

Staff Accountant

ltorrico@lagrandecpa.com

 

Lindsey Willson

Staff Accountant

lwillson@lagrandecpa.com

 

Allison Godfrey

Staff Accountant

agodfrey@lagrandecpa.com

 

Erin Winterton

Administration

ewinterton@lagrandecpa.com