Our Team

 
 

Brent M. Gunderson, CPA

Owner/Member

bgunderson@lagrandecpa.com

Michael R. Poe, CPA

Owner/Member

mpoe@lagrandecpa.com

 

Chelsea A. Hewitt, CPA

Owner/Member

chewitt@lagrandecpa.com

Yvonne K. Roberts, CPA

Owner/Member

yroberts@lagrandecpa.com

 

Michael E. Moeller, CPA

mmoeller@lagrandecpa.com

H. Brent Lewis, CPA

blewis@lagrandecpa.com

 

Michelle R. Long, MBA, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant

mlong@lagrandecpa.com

Mindy S. Davis, CPA

Quality Control Manager

mdavis@lagrandecpa.com

 

Missy Keller

Staff Accountant

mkeller@lagrandecpa.com

Brooke A. Stout, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant

bstout@lagrandecpa.com

 

Lucas Torrico

Staff Accountant

ltorrico@lagrandecpa.com

Lindsey Cole

Staff Accountant

lcole@lagrandecpa.com

 

Tanner Willson

Accounting Associate

twillson@lagrandecpa.com

Erin L. Voss

Staff Accountant

evoss@lagrandecpa.com

 

Karly Knapp

Payroll Specialist

kknapp@lagrandecpa.com

Scott Bisenius

Payroll Manager

sbisenius@lagrandecpa.com

 

Erin Winterton

Office Manager

ewinterton@lagrandecpa.com

Kim Justice

Operations Specialist

kjustice@lagrandecpa.com